real facts

8 Sep

i just realized that eventhough english is not my language i need to write in english…you´ll see, my language is spanish, but who knows spanish besides “latinos”….and im not racist, im one of them; but they (including me) we know english, they will get what im tryin to say, and real investigations show that people who have english as a native language, hardly will know other languages, including my español 🙂

good morning Image

2 Responses to “real facts”

  1. cardsharing March 15, 2013 at 12:51 pm #

    naturally like your website but you need to take a look
    at the spelling on quite a few of your posts.
    Many of them are rife with spelling problems and I in finding it very bothersome
    to tell the truth on the other hand I’ll definitely come back again.

  2. May May 7, 2013 at 8:29 am #

    I always used to read post in news papers but now
    as I am a user of web therefore from now I am using net for content, thanks
    to web.

Leave a Reply

